Pages Menu
Facebook
Categories Menu

Posted by on Aug 18, 2018 in School Updates |

Registration Dates

Registration Dates

Classes begin Saturday September 8, 2018!

Please find attached a copy of our 2018-2019 fall schedule. 2018-2019 Dance Schedule

To inquire about any of our classes click here!

Call or come in during the following times to register

Tuesday August 21 – 10-4
Wednesday August 22 – 3-7
Thursday August 23 – 4-7

Monday August 27 – 10-4
Wednesday August 29 – 3-7
Thursday August 30 – 4-7

Tuesday September 4 – 2-6
Wednesday September 5 – 10-5
Thursday September 6 – 2-6

Contact us at 613-730-3066 or vanessaplettelldance@gmail.com for more details on registering or fill out the form here